Back to site

"Burning Inferno of Fire" CD 2002

Image of "Burning Inferno of Fire" CD 2002


Mrs. Skannotto's first full studio album. The album was released in the spring of 02 and has been selling strongly ever since. This album includes such Mrs. Skannotto classics as "My Girlfriend Doesn't Understand She's Still My Girlfriend" and the original release of "T.V. For Your Head".

Track Listing:
1. Just a Game
2. What I Wanna Be
3. T.V. for Your Head
4. Ordinary Girl
5. Look
6. My Girlfriend Doesn't Understand That She's Still My Girlfriend
7. White Man On Vacation
8. Holly
9. Can't Find the Words
10. Too Good For Your Home